Board Members

To contact a board member, please go to our contact us page.

# Position Name
1 President Patty Marler
2 Vice-President Richard Yaceyko
3 Secretary / Communications Terry Yaceyko
4 Treasurer David Provins
5 Media Relations Paul van den Bosch
6 Support Group Liaison / Convention Team Liaison / Special Needs Liaison / New Homeschooler Liaison Tracy McNichol
7 Board Member At Large Keith McNichol
8 Board Member at Large Shannon Tederoff
9 Board Member At Large Ted Tederoff
10 Board Member at Large Brett Feyter
11 Board Member at Large Janey Feyter
12 Board Member at Large Nicole Noster
13 Board Member at Large Simon Noster
14 Government Liaison Government Liaison

You are here AHEA The People