# Position Name
1 You can contact us by mail, phone, or email. If you would like to contact us by email, please use the form below. AHEA Office
2 Webmaster Layne Huber
3 President Patty Marler
4 Convention Director Korien Sampson
5 Vice-President Richard Yaceyko
6 Exhibit Hall Coordinator Carol Provins
7 Editor Kristine Buchholtz
8 Facilities Coordinator Michele Flim
9 Secretary / Communications Terry Yaceyko
10 Executive Assistant Korien Sampson
11 Volunteer Coordinator Sonya Hassan
12 Treasurer David Provins
13 Media Relations Paul van den Bosch
14 Speaker Liaison Supin Hachey
15 Support Group Liaison / Convention Team Liaison / Special Needs Liaison / New Homeschooler Liaison Tracy McNichol
16 Childrens' Program Coordinator To Be Announced
17 Board Member At Large Keith McNichol
18 Used Curriculum Sales Coordinator Ryan Walker
19 Board Member at Large Shannon Tederoff
20 Graduation Coordinator Nicole Gunter
21 Board Member At Large Ted Tederoff
22 Youth Coordinator Stacey Sampson
23 Sponsorship Coordinator Angela Hoffman
24 Board Member at Large Brett Feyter
25 Board Member at Large Janey Feyter
26 Board Member at Large Nicole Noster
27 Board Member at Large Simon Noster
28 Government Liaison Government Liaison

You are here AHEA The People AHEA Staff