Board Members

To contact a board member, please go to our contact us page.

# Position Name
1 President Paul van den Bosch
2 Vice-President Ted Tederoff
3 Treasurer Richard Yaceyko
4 Government Liaison Patty Marler
5 Support Group Liaison Tracy McNichol
6 Board Member At Large Keith McNichol
7 Board Member at Large Terry Yaceyko
8 Board Member at Large Shannon Tederoff

You are here AHEA Board Members